skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network

2020 PROSPECT CAMP

SAVE THE DATE

The ASU ACHA Hockey 2020 prospect camp will be taking place  April 24, 25 and 26.

Location: Oceanside Ice Arena

See the Prospect Camp tab for more details

 

*******************************************************************************************************************

D1 Game Admission

(and certain D2 Games including GCU)

Adults: $10.00

ASU Students With ID: Free

18 and Under: Free

Tickets Sold at the door

Amazon Smile

Please select Sparky's Kidz as the entity you would like Amazon Smile to support

2019-2020 Season D1 Remaing Games

Date H/A Opponent Game Start
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Home  Missouri St  8:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Away  Colorado   
Friday, January 31, 2020 Away  CSU   
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Away  CSU   
Friday, February 7, 2020 Away  GCU    
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Away  GCU    
Friday, February 14, 2020 Away  UNLV    
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Away  UNLV    
Friday, February 21, 2020 Away  Utah    
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Away  Utah    
Friday, February 28, 2020 Away  UofA    
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Away  UofA    

2019-2020 Season D2 Remaining Games

Date H/A Opponent Game Start
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Home  GCU  7:30 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020 Away  GCU  6:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 Away  USC    
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Away  USC    
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Away  Long Beach St.    
Friday, January 24, 2020 Home  SDSU  10:10 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Home  SDSU  9:10 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Home  SDSU  9:50 AM

ASU ACHA Hockey

Arizona State University Sun Devils are a proud member of the American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA). The ACHA was established in 1991 and has 3 divisions. All 3 levels compete for a national title in their own Division. ACHA Division 1 has 60 teams, ACHA Division 2 has approximately 200 and ACHA Division 3 has 150 teams.


The Sun Devils ACHA Hockey Program boasts a top tier Division 1 ACHA program that competes in the Western Collegiate Hockey League (WCHL). ASU plays in approximately 21 WCHL conference games and about an additional 14 non-conference games.

Arizona State’s ACHA Division 2 team competes in the
Pacific 8 Intercollegiate Hockey Conference (PAC-8).  They will play in approximately 12 PAC 8 games and an additional 14 non- conference games that includes teams from the Western Region of the ACHA including games in showcases during the year.

    Ted Burr

    General Manager - ASU ACHA Hockey


    Updates & News

    No news currently found.

    ASU_D1_ACHA ASU Hockey D1 ACHA ASU_D1_ACHA

    1520 N. McClintock Dr.




    Siteheader

    Please Support Our Sponsors


    Contact

    ASU ACHA Hockey  
    Address  
    Phone Number  
    Email Address  
    Fax