skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network

2019-2020 ASU ACHA HOCKEY TEAM ROSTERS

 We are pleased to announce the D1 and D2 team rosters for the  2019-2020 season.

Due to the incredible turnout that we had for tryouts, we will be putting a prospect team together what will have weekly games and practices.  More details to follow.

D1 Team Roster

First Name Last Name
Kyle Browder
Daniel Chambers
Alexander  Demin
Connor Dineen
Jack Hauswirth
Adam Havener
Timothy Hoffenkamp
Andrew Husted
Zachary Kowalchuk
Connor Kruk
Clayton Lackey
Ryan Lanpheer
Jett Larson
Chase McLaughlin
Kenneth Miller
Bronson Moore
Auston Palumbo
Drew Platt
Elliot Plourde
Damon Porter
Nathan Severtson
Brayden Shaw
Michael Slavik
Brendan Studioso
John Studioso III
Aidyn Sullivan
Alex Syring
Zachary Tiede
Everett Yasinski
Jacob Yoho

D2 Team Roster

First Name Last Name
Dylon  Adams
Max Alizadeh
Alexander Altman
Michael Andriot
Mark Becica
Tyler Billingsly
Dawson Black
Brad Budman
Salvatore Carcerano
Gavin Cline
Jacob Dobrenz
Jake Gealy
Joshua George
Zach Hale
Levi Hulston
Zachary Kiser
Brad Larson
Jagr Larson
Jacob Lester
Austin Lidster
Hunter Long
Donovan Myers
Jacob Padgett
Michael Perez
Anthony Pitti
Chase Rubin
Andrew Songstad
Joshua Tucker
Cameron Ward
Michael Wiggins

PROSPECT/D3 TEAM ROSTER

First Name Last Name  
Jordan Bacani  
Jeremiah Levitt  
Sean Slavik  
Colin Johnson Gold
Matthew Lyszyk Gold
Josh Nissen Gold
Brendan Barrett Gold
Nathan  Becker Gold
Joshua Brown Gold
Zachary Fitzgerald Gold
Ethan Gould Gold
Alex Howard Gold
Franklin LeVine Gold
Nicholas Patel Gold
Jacob Reese Gold
Daniel Schwarzbeck Gold
Gianluca Fuggiti Maroon
Cooper Lavan Maroon
Joel Anderson Maroon
Riley  Fenn Maroon
Declan George Maroon
Nathan  Gourleau Maroon
John  Korpaczewski Maroon
William Lachapelle III Maroon
Kevin McFarland Maroon
Logan Rech Maroon
Nate Taglialegami Maroon
Thomas Miller Maroon

PRACTICE DATES

D1 Team Practices for 2019-2020 Season:  Tue, Wed and Thurs 2:15-3:15 pm

D2 Team Practices for 2019-2020 Season: Mon and Wed  12:30-1:30 pm  

 

* All dates and times are subject to change.  

Amazon Smile

Please select Sparky's Kidz as the entity you would like Amazon Smile to support

2019-2020 Season D1 Game Schedule

Date H/A Opponent Game Start
Friday, September 20, 2019 Home  UNLV   8:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Home  UNLV   7:00 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 Home  Arizona  8:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Home  Arizona  7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019 Away  Central OK    
Friday, October 4, 2019 Away  Oklahoma    
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Away  Oklahoma    
Friday, October 11, 2019 Home  GCU  8:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Home  GCU  7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 Home  Colorado St  8:00 PM
Friday, October 18, 2019 Home  Colorado  8:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Home  Colorado  7:00 PM
Friday, November 1, 2019 Away  U of AZ    
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Away  U of AZ    
Thursday, November 7, 2019 Home  Oklahoma   8:00 PM
Friday, November 8, 2019 Home  Central OK  8:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Home  Central OK  7:00 PM
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Away  Missouri St   
Friday, November 15, 2019 Away  Missouri St   
Friday, November 22, 2019 Home Utah 8:00 PM
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Home Utah 7:00 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 Away  UofA    
Saturday, December 7, 2019 Away  UofA    
Thursday, January 16, 2020 Home  Missouri St  8:00 PM
Thursday, January 30, 2020 Away  Colorado   
Friday, January 31, 2020 Away  CSU   
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Away  CSU   
Friday, February 7, 2020 Away  GCU    
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Away  GCU    
Friday, February 14, 2020 Away  UNLV    
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Away  UNLV    
Friday, February 21, 2020 Away  Utah    
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Away  Utah    
Friday, February 28, 2020 Away  UofA    
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Away  UofA    

2019-2020 Season D2 Game Schedule

Date H/A Opponent Game Start
Friday, September 13, 2019 Home  NAU  7:30 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019 Home  NAU  6:30 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019 Home  SJSU  10:30 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019 Home  SJSU  9:30 PM
Friday, September 27, 2019 Away  CAL    
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Away  CAL    
Thursday, October 10, 2019 Home  GCU  7:30 PM
Friday, October 11, 2019 Away  GCU    
Friday, November 1, 2019 Away  NAU    
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Away  NAU    
Friday, November 8, 2019 Away  UCLA    
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Away  UCLA    
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Away  SDSU   
Thursday, November 14, 2019 Home  UTEP  7:30 PM
Saturday, November 16, 2019 Home  Boise St  6:30 PM
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Home  Boise St  9:50 AM
Thursday, November 21, 2019 Away  Beehive Classic   
Friday, November 22, 2019 Away  Beehive Classic   
Saturday, November 23, 2019 Away  Beehive Classic   
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Away  Beehive Classic   
Thursday, December 5, 2019 Home  GCU  7:30 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019 Away  GCU    
Thursday, January 9, 2020 Home  GCU  7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020 Away  USC    
Saturday, January 18, 2020 Away  USC    
Sunday, January 19, 2020 Away  Long Beach St.    
Friday, January 24, 2020 Home  SDSU  7:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Home  SDSU  6:30 PM
Sunday, January 26, 2020 Home  SDSU  9:50 AM

ASU ACHA Hockey

Arizona State University Sun Devils are a proud member of the American Collegiate Hockey Association (ACHA). The ACHA was established in 1991 and has 3 divisions. All 3 levels compete for a national title in their own Division. ACHA Division 1 has 60 teams, ACHA Division 2 has approximately 200 and ACHA Division 3 has 150 teams.


The Sun Devils ACHA Hockey Program boasts a top tier Division 1 ACHA program that competes in the Western Collegiate Hockey League (WCHL). ASU plays in approximately 21 WCHL conference games and about an additional 14 non-conference games.

Arizona State’s ACHA Division 2 team competes in the
Pacific 8 Intercollegiate Hockey Conference (PAC-8).  They will play in approximately 12 PAC 8 games and an additional 14 non- conference games that includes teams from the Western Region of the ACHA including games in showcases during the year.

    Ted Burr

    General Manager - ASU ACHA Hockey


    Updates & News

    No news currently found.

    ASU_D1_ACHA ASU Hockey D1 ACHA ASU_D1_ACHA
    ASU_D2_ACHA ASU D2 Club Hockey ASU_D2_ACHA

    1520 N. McClintock Dr.




    Siteheader

    Please Support Our Sponsors


    Contact

    ASU ACHA Hockey  
    Address  
    Phone Number  
    Email Address  
    Fax