skip navigation
Coyotes Youth Hockey Hub Network
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 14
GCU - D2
 2 
 4 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Sep 15
GCU - D2
 6 
 5 
Oceanside Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Sep 21
 3 
Univ. of Las Vegas
 5 
Las Vegas
FINAL
Sat Sep 22
 2 
Univ. of Las Vegas
 4 
Las Vegas
FINAL
Fri Sep 28
 1 
Univ. of Arizona
 2 
TCC
FINAL
Sat Sep 29
 2 
Univ. of Arizona
 4 
TCC
FINAL
Thu Oct 4
 6 
Univ. of Arkansas
 5 
The Jones Center, East Emma Avenue, Springdale, AR, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 5
 1 
Missouri State
 4 
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 6
 0 
Missouri State
 3 
Mediacom Ice Park, East Trafficway Street, Springfield, MO, USA
FINAL
Thu Oct 11
 3 
Colorado State Univ.
 2 
Edora Pool Ice Center (EPIC), Riverside Avenue, Fort Collins, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 12
 0 
Univ. of Colorado
 3 
CU Rec Center
FINAL
Sat Oct 13
 2 
Univ. of Colorado
 8 
CU Rec Center
FINAL
Fri Oct 19
Univ. of Las Vegas
 3 
 2 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Oct 20
Univ. of Las Vegas
 2 
 3 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Oct 25
 3 
Univ. of Oklahoma
 2 
Blazers Ice Centre
FINAL
Fri Oct 26
 1 
Central Oklahoma
 5 
FINAL
Sat Oct 27
 0 
Central Oklahoma
 3 
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
 0 
Minot
 4 
FINAL
Fri Nov 9
 5 
Jamestown
 3 
FINAL
Sat Nov 10
 1 
Jamestown
 9 
FINAL
Thu Nov 15
Missouri State
 6 
 3 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
Univ. of Arkansas
 2 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
Univ. of Arkansas
 0 
 3 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
 0 
Univ. of Arizona
 3 
TCC
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
 0 
Univ. of Arizona
 4 
TCC
FINAL
Wed Jan 9
Univ. of Las Vegas
 7 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 10
Univ. of Las Vegas
 4 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
Central Oklahoma
 4 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
Univ. of Oklahoma
 5 
 4 
Oceanside Ice Arena
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
Univ. of Oklahoma
 4 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
Univ. of Colorado
 4 
 0 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
Colorado State Univ.
 3 
 1 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
Colorado State Univ.
 1 
 2 
Oceanside Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Feb 14
Jamestown
 3 
 2 
Oceanside Ice Arena
Final/OT
Fri Feb 15
Minot
 6 
 0 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
Minot
 5 
 2 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
 0 
Univ. of Arizona
 4 
TCC
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
 1 
Univ. of Arizona
 4 
TCC
FINAL
Sat Mar 2
Univ. of Arizona
 2 
 0 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 3
Univ. of Arizona
 5 
 3 
Oceanside Ice Arena
FINAL